Facebook Posts

Dapstep Ministries

David & Steven Medina have partnered in worship ministry for since 1999. In 2011, Dapstep Ministries was founded as a worship team.
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries2 days ago
Registration is now open for Dapstep Ministries' 2019 Holy Land trip to Israel and Jordan.

Only 20 spots available - $200 non-refundable deposit to hold your spot.

Don't delay. Registration is open now through December 31, 2018 or until all 20 spots are taken.

Come expecting God to do something wonderful in your life!

https://dapstep.org/holyland
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries3 days ago
Tonight: Wednesday evening (8/15) is Prayer Call at Dapstep Ministries. Join us!

8 PM PST

From USA: (641) 552-9361
Access Code: 754135

From Mexico: +52-899-274-8802
From the UK: +44-330-998-1259
From South Korea: +82-70-7737-3406
From Costa Rica: +506-4090-1332

Feel free to join us whether it's just to listen and pray along silently!

We believe in the power of the prayer!
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries shared their post.5 days ago
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries5 days ago
Dapstep Ministries is so excited to host Rev. Cherie Stephenson, Pastor of New Seed of Faith Ministry at our August 19, 2018 11 AM Dapstep service. She'll be preaching!

Pastor Cherie's church, New Seed of Faith is Dapstep Ministries' home church - Dapstep began there back in 2011.

Join us for an awesome Praise & Worship service and, as always, a fellowship lunch afterward.

If you can't make it in person, you won't want to miss it and join us here on Facebook Live!

August 19, 2018
11:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries was live.2 weeks ago
Worship Service 8/5/18 #dapstepministries
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries
Dapstep Ministries2 weeks ago
Remember church this morning at 11 AM PST! Come expecting God to do something wonderful in your life!