Holy Land 2019

Dapstep Ministries is excited to visit the Holy Land on June 20 – 30, 2019 for our very first international missions trip as a Church.  We will visit Biblical sites throughout Israel and Palestine, and historical sites in Jordan, including Petra and the Dead Sea.

Our service project will include a visit to the refugee communities of Al Azraq as well as the Azraq School serving Syrian refugee children near the Syrian border.

Our tentative itinerary is for this unforgettable trip is listed below.  Registration is now available.  We only have space for 20 delegates on this trip. 

We will have more information regarding hotel costs, air, food, and travel costs soon.  Every traveler should plan an approximate budget of $3,000 – $3,500 which includes $250 toward our refugee service project to buy food boxes and hygiene products for needy Syrian refugees in Jordan.

Begin praying for God to reveal to you your very own participation in this project.  

The tentative schedule includes:

Thursday, June 20, 2019 – San Francisco to Telaviv (SFO – TEL) 

Friday, June 21, 2019 – Arrival in Israel
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Jerusalem – Day 1
Sunday, June 23, 2019 – Jerusalem/Masada/Ein Gedi – Day 2
Monday, June 24, 2019 – Mt. of Olives/Gethsemane/Shindler’s Grave/Garden Tomb – Day 3
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Bethlehem/Jerusalem/Friends of Zion Museum – Day 4
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Sea of Galilee/Jordan River Baptisms/Cross into Jordan – Day 5
Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Petra – Day 6
Friday, June 28, 2019 – Al Azraq (Refugee School)/Mt. Nebo – Day 7 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Dead Sea/Amman – Day 8

Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Amman to San Francisco (AMM – SFO)

Register Here