Recordings (Worship Services)

Worship Service – Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday 9-16-18 service #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, September 2, 2018

Worship Service 09/02/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, September 2, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, August 19, 2018

Worship Service 08/19/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, August 19, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, August 5, 2018

Worship Service 8/5/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service 8/5/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, August 5, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, July 15, 2018

Worship Service 7/15/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service 7/15/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, July 15, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, July 1, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, June 17, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, June 3, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, May 20, 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, April 15, 2018

Worship Service 4/15/18 w/ (English Translation)

Worship Service 4/15/18 w/ (English Translation)

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, April 1, 2018

Worship Service – 4/1/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service – 4/1/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, April 1, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, March 18, 2018

Worship Service – 3/18/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service – 3/18/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, March 18, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, March 4, 2018

Worship Service – 3/4/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service – 3/4/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, March 4, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, February 18, 2018

Worship Service 2/18/18 (w/ English Translation)

Worship Service 2/18/18 (w/ English Translation)

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, February 4, 2018

Worship Service – 2/4/18 #dapstepministries

Worship Service – 2/4/18 #dapstepministries

Posted by Dapstep Ministries on Sunday, February 4, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, January 21, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, January 7, 2018

 

Worship Service – Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, October 15, 2017


 

Daniel Kuan’s Ordination Service – Saturday, October 14, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, October 5, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, September 17, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, August 20, 2017

 

Worship Service – Sunday, August 6, 2017